RockBand = Great Multiplayer Fun!

Rockband Logo

I just got back from my local library. Tonight was Rockband/Guitar Hero night(And yes my library does gaming nights allot). All we played was rockband and it is great fun! My fiend Garrett just got Rockband two days ago and I have yet to play it with him but I look forward to it! I was looking forward to the wii version untill I found it there will be no DLC, No character

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Categories